Mixtape #43 by Kriget

1st October 2013

Matana Roberts releases Coin Coin‘s second instalment

1st October 2013

Fuck Buttons share video for new single ‘Brainfreeze’

2nd October 2013

Parenthetical Girls release Privilege Appendix EP

3rd October 2013

Juana Molina shares second taste off forthcoming sixth album

3rd October 2013

Julianna Barwick speeds forward with live shows following the release of Nepenthe

3rd October 2013

Wires Under Tension drop free track ahead of American mini-tour

4th October 2013

Next in line for ‘In C’ did their job

5th October 2013

Yann Tiersen to release new album in 2014, listen to a brand new track

7th October 2013

Watch Sleep Party People’s new video for ‘We Were Drifting On A Sad Song’

8th October 2013

Dosh unveils live video for new single ‘Unto Internity’

9th October 2013

Debut album from Aloa Input to be released this month

10th October 2013

New band Little Tornados unveil first song ‘Manifest’

13th October 2013

Fold and Mr Gee set to release collaborative EP

14th October 2013

Jaakko Eino Kalevi announces Dreamzone EP, shares first single

14th October 2013