Terry announce debut album Terry HQ

Terry - Terry HQMelbourne’s Terry released two 7″ singles last year and they are about to make some more noise. The quartet of Al Montfort (UV Race, Total Control, Dick Diver), Amy Hill (Constant Mongrel, School Of Radiant Living), Xanthe Waite (Mick Harvey Band) and Zephyr Pavey (Eastlink, Total Control, Russell Street Bombings) have announced their debut full-length album, Terry HQ. Comprising “10 of the greatest mishapen glam pop tunes Melbourne, Australia has to offer”, as the press release describes, the upcoming album is due out on July 1st via Upset The Rhythm.
The announcement comes with the first single from the record, the punchy and awesome ‘Chitter Chatter’. Listen to it below.

This post was tagged .

Post a comment

Your email address will not be published.

No HTML but links are fine.