black midi release debut single ‘bmbmbm’

Photo: Jack Greeley-Ward

Explosive and enigmatic South London 4-piece black midi, made up of Geordie Greep (vocals/guitar), Cameron Picton (bass/vocals), Matt Kelvin (lead guitar) and Morgan Simpson (drums), have just released their debut single ‘bmbmbm’ via Speedy Wunderground‘s single series. A beast of a song, ‘bmbmbm’ marks their first physical release on limited 7” vinyl edition, and we can’t wait for more stuff like this to be sprung upon us. Take a listen now.

Post a comment

Your email address will not be published.

No HTML but links are fine.