Matmos unveil upcoming album’s title track ‘Plastic Anniversary’

We’re less than a month away from the much anticipated release of Matmos‘ new album Plastic Anniversary. The duo of M.C. Schmidt and Drew Daniel had already teased it with the brilliant and bouncy ‘Silicone Gel Implant’, and now they unveiled the title track. Listen to it out below and watch the album trailer straight after.

Plastic Anniversary is out on March 15th through Thrill Jockey.

This post was tagged .

Post a comment

Your email address will not be published.

No HTML but links are fine.