The Invisible tease second album with first single

The Invisible
London trio The Invisible announced today the release of their somophore album, due out later in the year.

The yet-to-be-titled album is the follow up to their 2009’s critically acclaimed debut eponymous album released via Matthew Herbert’s label, Accidental Records. Matthew Herbert also stepped in to produce the album.

The first single from the upcoming album is called ‘Protection’ and is now streaming on The Quietus’ soundcloud page.

‘Protection’ will be released as a limited 12″ vinyl on March 26th and it features a remix of the same track by Warp signing Kwes.

I’m keeping my eyes peeled for updates on this album and will keep you posted.
Enjoy this amazing track.

Post a comment

Your email address will not be published.

No HTML but links are fine.