Kneebody announce new album Chapters

Adventurous American collective Kneebody are set to release their new album Chapters on October 18th through Edition Records. The album, which was mixed and mastered by the band´s drummer Nate Wood at his New York Kerseboom Studio, features 10 tracks and includes guest appearances from Becca Stevens, Gretchen Parlato, Michael Mayo and Josh Dion. With a new line-up marking a new chapter, the band continue to defy pigeonholing and charge through 2019. The brilliant and blistering lead single ‘Spectra’ is proof of that.

Post a comment

Your email address will not be published.

No HTML but links are fine.