Matthew Dear’s new EP and new LP unveiled

Matthew Dear has announced the follow up to the much acclaimed 2010’s Black City. The new album will be released sometime early 2012 and it’s titled Beams. Preceding the album, Matthew Dear is dropping a 4 track EP on January 17th via Ghostly International. Headcage features vocals from The Drum’s Jonathan Pierce. The title track was produced by Van River and the Subliminal Kid and you can download here.

Morgan Beringer directed the video:

Post a comment

Your email address will not be published.

No HTML but links are fine.