First taste of the new The Fauns album: video for ‘Seven Hours’

The Fauns - Seven Hours

Bristolian outfit The Fauns, comprising Alison Garner, Lee Woods, Elliot Guise, Michael Savage and Tom Adams, have announced the release of their second full-length album entitled Lights. The follow-up to their 2009 eponymous debut was produced by the quintet’s own Michael Savage and arrives on December 2nd via Invada Records.
The album stand-out track ‘Seven Hours’ is the first taste to emerge and The Fauns have unveiled an accompanying video for it, directed and produced by John Minton. Check it out below.

Post a comment

Your email address will not be published.

No HTML but links are fine.