Friends unveil official video for ‘Mind Control’

Brooklyn based quintet Friends, consisting of singer Samantha Urbani, multi-instrumentalists Lesley Hann, Matthew Molnar, Nikki Shapiro, and drummer Oliver Duncan, have a new video to accompany the lead single ‘Mind Control’. off their forthcoming debut LP Manifest!.
The album will hit stores on June 4th in the UK via Lucky Number and a day later in the US via Fat Possum.

Hiro Murai directed the video and you can watch it below.

Post a comment

Your email address will not be published.

No HTML but links are fine.