Dusted drop brand new track from forthcoming debut album

Brian Borcherdt, co-founding member of Holy Fuck, has a new band called Dusted, featuring producer Leon Taheny of Final Fantasy fame, as reported here last month.

Their debut album Total Dust is due out on July 10th via Hand Drawn Dracula and Polyvinyl.

Following Dusted’s first single ‘(Into the) Atmosphere’, the twosome have just dropped a brand new cut, ‘Property Lines’, off their forthcoming album.
‘Property Lines’ features Brian’s three other Holy Fuck bandmates Graham Walsh, Matt McQuaid and Brad KilPatrick. Here it is.

This post was tagged .

Post a comment

Your email address will not be published.

No HTML but links are fine.