Woodsman set to release self-titled third album in February

Woodsman - Woodsman

Brooklyn-via-Denver jammy psych rockers Woodsman have announced the release of their self-titled third album. Woodsman will be released on February 4th through guitarist Trevor Peterson’s own Fire Talk Records.
The album will be available on vinyl, cassette and digitally, and pre-order is now available.

‘Healthy Life’ is the first slice of awesomeness taken from the trio’s forthcoming album. Stream it below.

8th Draw

  1. Tortoise – Gigantes
  2. Radiohead – Morning Mr Magpie
  3. Icy Demons – This Is It!
  4. Selda Bagcan – Ince Ince
  5. Gojogo – Taal Mama
  6. Tuxedomoon – Courante Marocaine
  7. Woodsman – Insects
  8. Oregon Bike Trails – High School Lover
  9. Astro Can Caravan – Meteor Shower Gel
  10. Skeletons and the Kings of All Cities – Hay W’happns?
  11. Toe – Absolutism 2
  12. Harald Grosskopf – Synthesist
  13. You Can’t Win, Charlie Brown – Sort Of
  14. Holly Miranda – Forest Green Oh Forest Green
  15. Colin Stetson – Fear of the unknown and The Blazing Sun (ft. Laurie Anderson and Shara Worden)