Carlos Niño announces sixth collaborative album off his Carlos Niño & Friends series

Carlos Niño has announced a new collaborative album off his Carlos Niño & Friends series, entitled Bliss On Dear Oneness and slated for a November 22nd release through Leaving Records. On the same series, he had previously released Going Home in 2017, featuring a stellar cast of guest contributors. On the upcoming Bliss On Dear Oneness, the revered LA based producer, composer, ensemble orchestrator, percussionist, DJ and mentor assembled again an array of terrific collaborators, including Laraaji, Ish of Shabazz Palaces, Kamasi Washington, Atwood-Ferguson, Sam Gendel, Iasos, Jamire Williams, Deantoni Parks and Dexter Story, amongst others.

Ahead of the album’s release, we can already listen to ‘Forest Pulse’, featuring Laraaji & Photay. Check out the accompanying video below.

Post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

No HTML but links are fine.